Please upgrade your browser. This site requires a newer version to work correctly. Read more

Webinar: Health, wellbeing and productivity in office buildings

Published on Posted in Industry

Green, healthy and productive office buildings: measuring the benefits and sharing best practice

This major WorldGBC project is underway, and we want to hear from GBCs and their members, all around the world. Join us for an interactive webinar led by people directly involved in its development. 

You'll hear about the preliminary findings from our research into best practice in designing and operating healthy buildings globally, and have a chance to share your views on this important topic.

We will also have an update on the development of a metrics toolkit that will lay the groundwork for measuring the impact of greening our buildings on human health and productivity.  

Webinar Times

Tuesday 6 May, 9 am CEST/3 am EST (check here for your local time)

Wednesday 7 May, 5 pm CEST/11 am EST (check here for your local time)

Sign up here to reserve your place.

1 commentLeave a comment

Business Development Manager, Urban Design Development And Construction
Would be possible to have access to the recording of this seminar please? Green, healthy and productive office buildings: measuring the benefits and sharing best practice

Leave a comment Don't have an account? Create one

You must be signed in to leave a comment.

+3
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
In Industry 12.12.2014

Sound bites: Telling your sustainability story

In Industry 12.12.2014

Balancing compelling images and convincing text when promoting your LEED project

In Industry 12.9.2014

Greening the global supply chain part 1: Building a consumer movement

In Industry 12.8.2014

Great Expectations: Live from COP20 in Peru