What happens if I give someone the privilege to manage employees in my company’s member account?
An employee with the privilege to manage other employees in your company’s member account will be able to access the company account and control other employees’ privileges. Employees have three privilege options:
- Permission to edit the company profile, including contact information, logo and images, company description, projects, etc.
- Permission to manage other employee privileges, such as accepting, denying and removing employees linked to the account.
- Permission to delete employees from the account.
Can't find what you're looking for?Ask a question
Have a question or comment?
M-F 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM EST
U.S. Green Building Council
P.O. Box 404296
Atlanta, GA 30384-4296
2101 L Street, NW
Washington DC 20037