System Downtime Notification
On Saturday, November 1, 2014 from 11:00 PM EST to November 2, 2014 7:00 AM EST, will be offline for site maintenance.
Email us or call 1-800-795-1747 for assistance. Thanks for your patience.
Please upgrade your browser. This site requires a newer version to work correctly. Read more

EAc1 mandatory 2 point minimum (v2.2 & v2.0 rating systems)

Format PDF
Type Rating system resources
Published on 26 Jun 2007

Summary of the required two-point minimum under EAc1 for projects registered after June 26, 2007.

  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Print