Leadership (USGBC Ohio) | U.S. Green Building Council
Please upgrade your browser. This site requires a newer version to work correctly. Read more
Published on
Written by
Posted in Community
Published on
Written by
Posted in Community

Market Leadership Advisory Board

USGBC Ohio is lead by the Ohio Market Leadership Advisory Board. This group of strategic influencers represents the four regions of Ohio listed below and work with the USGBC community team and our partners across the state to develop and implement programming and initiatives that support green building in Ohio. The selected Market Leadership Advisory Board members represent diverse perspectives and sectors to grow and deepen USGBC’s relationships in the state. We welcome these leaders and look forward to working with them as we launch USGBC Ohio and further our shared vision of green buildings for all in the Buckeye State in the year ahead!

2017 USGBC Ohio Market Leadership Advisory Board members:


USGBC Ohio accomplishes its work through four Regional Leadership Teams that plan events, initiatives and education programs across the state: Central Ohio, Northeast Ohio, Northwest Ohio and Southwest Ohio.

Central Ohio Region

Northeast Ohio Region

Northwest Ohio Region

Southwest Ohio Region


USGBC Ohio has four statewide committees that correlate to our areas of focus and meeting our mission: Advocacy, Education and Programs, Membership and Partnership and Communications and Development. We are currently selecting our statewide and regional leaders for these committees. Details are forthcoming on these leaders and how to contact them to get involved in one of our focus areas.

USGBC Articles can be accessed in the USGBC app for iOS or Android on your iPhone, iPad or Android device.
iOS App on App StoreAndroid app on Google Play