Lee Cooke

USGBC Florida has announced its 2018 MLAB team.

USGBC Florida is proud to announce the members of our 2018 Market Leadership Advisory Board. This group of strategic influencers works with the USGBC community team to develop and implement programming that supports USGBC’s local, regional and global goals. The board members listed below represent diverse perspectives and sectors. In addition to contributions of time, talent and treasure, their focus as MLAB members is to grow and deepen USGBC’s relationships in Florida.

  • Mike Hess (Chair), Vice-President, Panasonic
  • Kyle Abney (Vice-Chair), Principal, Abney + Abney Green Solutions
  • Sandra Lee (Treasurer), Director, Calvin, Giordano & Associates
  • Taylor Ralph (Secretary), President, REAL Building Consultants, LLC
  • Bahar Armaghani, Faculty, College of Design, Construction and Planning at University of Florida
  • Alessa Bastron, Sales Engineer, Siemens Industry
  • Chris Castro, Director of Sustainability, City of Orlando
  • Wayne Dunn, Principal, E.W. Dunn
  • Kim Jowers, Associate / Marketing Specialist, TLC Engineering for Architecture
  • Mark Llewellyn, Project Engineer, Genesis
  • Lisa Pearcy, Owner,15 lightyears
  • Paul Shahriari, CEO, Ecomedes
  • Theresa Spurling-Wood, Director of Energy Services, Alachua County Public Schools
  • Chi Chi Truong, Project Manager / Sustainable Initiatives Coordinator, Schwebke-Shiskin & Associates
  • Christina Webb, Vice-President, Altman Development Corporation