Meet your 2017 Market Leadership Advisory Board members (USGBC Central Plains) | U.S. Green Building Council
Please upgrade your browser. This site requires a newer version to work correctly. Read more
Published on
Written by
Posted in Community
Published on
Written by
Posted in Community

USGBC Central Plains has announced its 2017 advisory board.

USGBC Central Plains is proud to announce the members of our 2017 Market Leadership Advisory Board. This group of strategic influencers works with the USGBC community team to develop and implement programming that supports USGBC’s local, regional and global goals. The selected Market Leadership Advisory Board members represent diverse perspectives and sectors to grow and deepen USGBC’s relationships in the Central Plains community. We welcome all new and returning members for 2017 and look forward to a productive year ahead!

 2017 USGBC Central Plains Market Leadership Advisory Board members:

  • D. Jensen Adams, Energy & Sustainability Manager, Kanasas City Public Schools
  • Neal Angrisano, Architect/Associate, Burns & McDonnell
  • Terry Bickham, Energy, Services & Solutions Consultant, TRANE
  • Brock Centlivre, MEP Manager, McCownGordon Construction
  • Michael Gillaspie, Director, Facilities Development, Cerner
  • Amanda Graor, Air Quality Program Manager, Principal Planner, Mid-America Regional Council (MARC)
  • Sara Greenwood, Principal, Greenwood Consulting
  • Ryan Haugaard, Project Manager, Silo Enterprises
  • Kristy Howell, Sustainability Education & Engagement Coordinator, Johnson County Community College
  • Chris Kliewer, Project Manager – Zoo Studio, GLMV Architectureprofile
  • Jeremy Knoll, Project Manager, Architecture, BNIM
  • Jasmin Moore, Sustainability Program Manager, Johnson County Government
  • Nick Ward, Mechanical Designer, Henderson Engineers
USGBC Articles can be accessed in the USGBC app for iOS or Android on your iPhone, iPad or Android device.
iOS App on App StoreAndroid app on Google Play