Steph Leonard
1 minute read

The 2019 MLAB members have been announced.

USGBC North Dakota is proud to announce the new members of our 2019 Market Leadership Advisory Board. This group of leaders within our community works with the USGBC North Dakota team to develop and implement programming that supports USGBC’s local, regional and global goals.

These board members were selected for their diverse perspectives and backgrounds in a variety of sectors within the industry, to grow USGBC’s relationships both within North Dakota and beyond. We welcome all new and returning members for 2019, and look forward to a successful and productive year ahead.

  • David Crutchfield, Associate Professor of Architecture, North Dakota State University
  • Jacob Friedman, Self Employed
  • Rodney Bischof, Project Manager, EAPC
  • Yao Yu, Assistant Professor, Department of Construction Management, North Dakota State University
  • Alyssa Zachman, Architect, Icon