LEED Green Associate Exam Prep | U.S. Green Building Council
Please upgrade your browser. This site requires a newer version to work correctly. Read more

Seminar

LEED Green Associate Exam Prep

Starts On - June 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Ends On - June 26, 2018 - 2:00pm

Interested in becoming a LEED Green Associate? Register for the LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Course facilitated by Annette K Stelmack - LEED AP BD+C, USGBC Faculty. Annette delivers an online, live exam preparation course designed for individuals seeking the LEED Green Associate credential. 

If you are interested in green building techniques; sustainable practices and strategies; energy, resource and water conservation; and healthy interiors it’s time to get your professional green credentials. Your first step is to pursue your LEED Green Associate accreditation and this blended, live webinar will set you up for success! 

Course includes 6 sessions on the following dates: 

  • Tuesday - June 5 
  • Thursday - June 7 
  • Tuesday - June 12 
  • Tuesday - June 19 
  • Thursday - June 21 
  • Tuesday - June 26 

Learning Objectives:

  • Define the LEED Rating System and identify terms, phrases and acronyms 
  • Complete LEED Exam registration 
  • Summarize LEED Credential Maintenance Program 
  • Describe LEED Credit Categories, Prerequisites and Credit Requirements 
  • Research and share with classmates LEED v4 case studies (assignment)
  • Recognize strategies for passing the exam 

Please contact Annette with questions via email or at 303-905-5836.

West Coast: 
12-2 p.m. PDT (1-3 p.m. MDT) — Register

East Coast: 
5-7 p.m. EDT (3-5p MDT) — Register

Central region: 4-6 p.m. (Central Time) — Register